Skip to content

Management & Front Office

Efficiency is our passion

Head of Sales & Marketing Phone: +49 6184 9202 13 Manja.Tringali@magnetec.de

Manja Tringali

Head of Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 6184 9202 13
Manja.Tringali@magnetec.de
Head of Sales Industry Phone: +49 6184 9202 32 Andreas.Heim@magnetec.de

Andreas Heim

Head of Sales Industry
Phone: +49 6184 9202 32
Andreas.Heim@magnetec.de
Sales Manager Safety Phone: +49 6184 9202 30 Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

Fritz Rauscher

Sales Manager Safety
Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de
Sales Manager Energy Phone: +49 172 6966839 Steffen.Bressel@magnetec.de

Steffen Bressel

Sales Manager Energy
Phone: +49 172 6966839
Steffen.Bressel@magnetec.de
Inside Sales Phone: +49 6184 9202 26 Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de

Mathias Drechsler

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 6184 9202 26
Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de
Inside Sales Phone: +49 6184 9202 11 Agnes.Hallgat@magnetec.de

Ágnes Hallgat

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 6184 9202 11
Agnes.Hallgat@magnetec.de
Application Engineering Phone: +49 6184 9202 19 Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de

Marc Höntsch

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 19
Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de
Application Engineering Phone: +49 6184 9202 58 Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de

Benjamin Keßler

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 58
Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de
Application Engineering Phone: +49 6184 9202 14 Johann.Mesin@magnetec.de

Johann Mesin

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 14
Johann.Mesin@magnetec.de
Application Engineering Phone: +49 6184 9202 51 David.Toth@magnetec.de

David Tóth

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 51
David.Toth@magnetec.de
Head of Application Engineering Phone: +49 6184 9202 27 Christoph.Kammenhuber@magnetec.de

Christoph Kammenhuber

Head of Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 27
Christoph.Kammenhuber@magnetec.de
Head of Quality Management & Supplier Development Phone: +49 6184 9202 25 Tobias.Trupp@magnetec.de

Tobias Trupp

Head of Quality Management & Supplier Development
Phone: +49 6184 9202 25
Tobias.Trupp@magnetec.de
Quality Engineer Automotive Phone: +49 6184 9202-36 Tim.Zeisberger@magnetec.de

Tim Zeisberger

Quality Engineer Automotive
Phone: +49 6184 9202-36
Tim.Zeisberger@magnetec.de
Controlling & IT Phone: +49 6184 9202 43 Ingo.Seliger@magnetec.de

Ingo Seliger

Controlling & IT
Phone: +49 6184 9202 43
Ingo.Seliger@magnetec.de
Head of Procurement Phone: +49 6184 9202 16 Alexander.Leo@magnetec.de

Alexander Leo

Head of Procurement
Phone: +49 6184 9202 16
Alexander.Leo@magnetec.de
Managing Director

Marc Nicolaudius

Managing Director
Head of Accounting

Stefan Haas

Head of Accounting
Controlling

Dominik Göbel

Controlling
Team Leader ApplicationEngineering Asia Phone: +49 6184 9202-35 Peter.Seiz@magnetec.de

Peter Seiz

Team Leader Application
Engineering Asia
Phone: +49 6184 9202-35
Peter.Seiz@magnetec.de

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

Magnetec GmbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

Magnetec GmbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form