Management & Front Office

Efficiency is our passion

Sales Manager Automotive

Sven Eckert

Sales Manager Automotive & Railway
Phone: +49 6184 9202 10
Sven.Eckert@magnetec.de
Sales Manager Energy
Phone:  49 6184 9202 15
Michael.Mussler@magnetec.de

Michael Mussler

Sales Manager Energy
Phone: +49 6184 9202 15
Michael.Mussler@magnetec.de
Sales Manager Industry

Nico Lochner

Sales Manager Industry & Elevator
Phone: +49 6184 9202 32
Nico.Lochner@magnetec.de
Sales Manager Safety

Fritz Rauscher

Sales Manager Safety & Medical
Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de
Head of Sales
Phone:  49 6184 9202 28
Michael.Luehmann@magnetec.de

Michael Lühmann

Head of Sales
Phone: +49 6184 9202 28
Michael.Luehmann@magnetec.de
Inside Sales
Phone:  49 6184 9202 26
Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de

Mathias Drechsler

Inside Sales
Phone: +49 6184 9202 26
Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de
Sales Assistant
Phone:  49 6184 9202 11
Agnes.Hallgat@magnetec.de

Ágnes Hallgat

Sales Assistant
Phone: +49 6184 9202 11
Agnes.Hallgat@magnetec.de
Project Management

Manja Tringali

Project Management & Inside Sales
Phone: +49 6184 9202 13
Manja.Tringali@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Phone:  49 6184 9202 19
Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de

Marc Höntsch

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 19
Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Phone:  49 6184 9202 58
Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de

Benjamin Keßler

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 58
Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Phone:  49 6184 9202 14
Johann.Mesin@magnetec.de

Johann Mesin

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 14
Johann.Mesin@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Phone:  49 6184 9202 51
David.Toth@magnetec.de

David Tóth

Application Engineering
Phone: +49 6184 9202 51
David.Toth@magnetec.de
Managing Director

Marc Nicolaudius

Managing Director
Head of Accounting and Finance

Stefan Haas

Head of Accounting and Finance
Head of Controlling

Oliver Hotz

Head of Controlling & Purchasing
Head of R

Hans-Joachim Pöss

Head of R&D, Application Engineering, IT
Phone: +49 6184 9202 12
H.Poess@magnetec.de
Head of Quality Management

Tobias Trupp

Head of Quality Management & Supplier Development
Phone: +49 6184 9202 25
Tobias.Trupp@magnetec.de
Controlling

Ingo Seliger

Controlling & IT
Engineering

Florian Heider

Engineering & Operational Excellence
Phone: +49 6184 9292 36
Florian.Heider@magnetec.de

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

MAGNETEC Gesellschaft für Magnettechnologie mbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

MAGNETEC Gesellschaft für Magnettechnologie mbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form