MAGNETEC

Team

connection (1)

MAGNETEC

TEAM

connection (1)

Management & Front Office

Efficiency is our passion

Managing Director

Marc Nicolaudius

Managing Director
Head of Sales
Fon:  49 6184 9202 28
Diana.Artero@magnetec.de

Diana Artero

Head of Sales
Fon: +49 6184 9202 28
Diana.Artero@magnetec.de
Head of Accounting and Finance

Stefan Haas

Head of Accounting and Finance
Head of R

Hans-Joachim Pöss

Head of R&D, Application Engineering, IT
Fon: +49 6184 9202 12
H.Poess@magnetec.de
Head of Controlling

Oliver Hotz

Head of Controlling & Purchasing
Projects, Partners

Niels Dethloff

Projects, Partners & Development
Controlling

Ingo Seliger

Controlling & IT
Application Engineering EMC Automotive, Head of Quality Management

Tobias Trupp

Application Engineering EMC Automotive, Head of Quality Management & Supplier Development
Fon: +49 6184 9202 25
Tobias.Trupp@magnetec.de
Global Sales Manager Automotive
Fon:  49 6184 9202 10
Sven.Eckert@magnetec.de

Sven Eckert

Global Sales Manager Automotive
Fon: +49 6184 9202 10
Sven.Eckert@magnetec.de
Global Sales Manager Industry/EMC
Fon:  49 6184 9202 32
Nico.Lochner@magnetec.de

Nico Lochner

Global Sales Manager Industry/EMC
Fon: +49 6184 9202 32
Nico.Lochner@magnetec.de
Global Sales Manager Safety
Fon:  49 6184 9202 30 
Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

Fritz Rauscher

Global Sales Manager Safety
Fon: +49 6184 9202 30
Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de
Business  Development
Fon:  49 6184 9202 27
Martin.Ferch@magnetec.de

Dr. Martin Ferch

Business Development
Fon: +49 6184 9202 27
Martin.Ferch@magnetec.de
Inside Sales
Fon:  49 6184 9202 26
Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de

Mathias Drechsler

Inside Sales
Fon: +49 6184 9202 26
Mathias.Drechsler@magnetec.de
Inside Sales
Fon:  49 6184 9202 13
Manja.Tringali@magnetec.de

Manja Tringali

Inside Sales
Fon: +49 6184 9202 13
Manja.Tringali@magnetec.de
Sales Assistant
Fon:  49 6184 9202 11
agnes.hallgat@magnetec.de

Ágnes Hallgat

Sales Assistant
Fon: +49 6184 9202 11
agnes.hallgat@magnetec.de
Inside Sales Trainee
Fon:  49 6184 9202 0
Lorena.Torres@magnetec.de

Lorena Torres Blanco

Inside Sales Trainee
Fon: +49 6184 9202 0
Lorena.Torres@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Fon:  49 6184 9202 58
Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de

Benjamin Keßler

Application Engineering
Fon: +49 6184 9202 58
Benjamin.Kessler@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Fon:  49 6184 9202 19
Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de

Marc Höntsch

Application Engineering
Fon: +49 6184 9202 19
Marc.Hoentsch@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Fon:  49 6184 9202 35
Peter.Seiz@magnetec.de

Peter Seiz

Application Engineering
Fon: +49 6184 9202 35
Peter.Seiz@magnetec.de
Application Engineering
Fon:  49 6184 9202 51
david.toth@magnetec.de

David Tóth

Application Engineering
Fon: +49 6184 9202 51
david.toth@magnetec.de

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

MAGNETEC GmbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form

Contact us!

Take the first step and contact us directly via mail or phone to discuss
your projects and questions!

Address

MAGNETEC GmbH
Industriestraße 7
D-63505 Langenselbold

Contact Form