Preface

  • Welcome to our product page on the subject of safety.

    Magnetec can look back on more than 30 years of tradition in the field of residual current circuit breakers (RCCB). With this experience we are looking forward to new projects and are always available to answer your enquiries. Apart from their use in residual current devices (RCDs), which are prescribed by law in every household, our customer-specific designed cores are also used in industrial and medical applications. In addition, we offer you the option of supplementary work stages (e.g. heavy-duty and /or fine wire windings) and the final installation of complete sub-assemblies.

    For decades Magnetec has made a point of providing our customers with the greatest possible personal support. Our Sales Team and Application Engineering colleagues are at your personal disposal at all times:

    Please do not hesitate to contact us!

    Yours sincerely

    Fritz Rauscher
    Sales Manager Safety & Medical
    Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
    E-Mail: Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

    Rauscher

Preface

Welcome to our product page on the subject of safety.

Magnetec can look back on more than 30 years of tradition in the field of residual current circuit breakers (RCCB). With this experience we are looking forward to new projects and are always available to answer your enquiries. Apart from their use in residual current devices (RCDs), which are prescribed by law in every household, our customer-specific designed cores are also used in industrial and medical applications. In addition, we offer you the option of supplementary work stages (e.g. heavy-duty and /or fine wire windings) and the final installation of complete sub-assemblies.

For decades Magnetec has made a point of providing our customers with the greatest possible personal support. Our Sales Team and Application Engineering colleagues are at your personal disposal at all times:

Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Yours sincerely

Fritz Rauscher
Sales Manager Safety & Medical
Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
E-Mail: Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

Rauscher

Active sensors for
DC-current measurement

50Hz-Application

CT-Measurement

Active sensors for DC-current measurement

50Hz-Application

CT-Measurement

Vorwort

  • Willkommen auf unserer Produktseite zum Thema Safety.

    Die Firma MAGNETEC blickt auf eine über 30-jährige Tradition im Bereich der Fehlerstrom-Schutzschalter zurück. Mit dieser Erfahrung freuen wir uns über neue Projekte und stehen für Ihre Anfragen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Neben den in jedem Haushalt gesetzlich vorgegebenen Fehlerstrom-Schutzschaltern (FI), finden unsere kundenspezifisch ausgelegten Kerne ebenfalls in der Industrie und medizinischen Anwendungen Verwendung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen optional ergänzende Arbeitsschritte (z.B. Starkdraht und/oder Feindrahtbewicklung) ebenso an, wie die finale Montage ganzer Baugruppen.

    Seit Jahrzehnten hat MAGNETEC es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, unseren Kunden die größtmögliche persönliche Unterstützung zu geben. Unser Vertriebsteam und das Application Engineering stehen ihnen jederzeit persönlich zur Verfügung.

    Zögern Sie bitte nicht sich bei uns zu melden!

    Mit freundlichen Grüßen

    Fritz Rauscher
    Sales Manager Safety & Medical
    Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
    E-Mail: Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

    Rauscher

Vorwort

Willkommen auf unserer Produktseite zum Thema Safety.

Die Firma MAGNETEC blickt auf eine über 30-jährige Tradition im Bereich der Fehlerstrom-Schutzschalter zurück. Mit dieser Erfahrung freuen wir uns über neue Projekte und stehen für Ihre Anfragen jederzeit zur Verfügung. Neben den in jedem Haushalt gesetzlich vorgegebenen Fehlerstrom-Schutzschaltern (FI), finden unsere kundenspezifisch ausgelegten Kerne ebenfalls in der Industrie und medizinischen Anwendungen Verwendung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen optional ergänzende Arbeitsschritte (z.B. Starkdraht und/oder Feindrahtbewicklung) ebenso an, wie die finale Montage ganzer Baugruppen.

Seit Jahrzehnten hat MAGNETEC es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, unseren Kunden die größtmögliche persönliche Unterstützung zu geben. Unser Vertriebsteam und das Application Engineering stehen ihnen jederzeit persönlich zur Verfügung.

Zögern Sie bitte nicht sich bei uns zu melden!

Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Fritz Rauscher
Sales Manager Safety & Medical
Phone: +49 6184 9202 30
E-Mail: Fritz.Rauscher@magnetec.de

Rauscher

Aktivsensoren für Gleichstrommessung

50Hz Anwendungen

CT-Strommessungen

Aktivsensoren für Gleichstrommessung

50Hz Anwendungen

CT-Strommessungen