Contact

The contact persons in our company

Find the right contact person for your individual question.

Germany

Headquarters & Global Sales

MAGNETEC GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 1
63457 Hanau

Phone: +49 6181 18 03 90
Mail: info.germany@magnetec.de

Global Sales & Marketing

Manja Tringali

Director Sales & Marketing

+49 172 29 04 808
manja.tringali@magnetec.de

Andreas Heim

General Sales & Marketing Manager USA

+49 162 46 27 913
andreas.heim@magnetec.de

Jochen Kunkel

Sales Processes Manager

+49 162 1030426
jochen.kunkel@magnetec.de

Sales Automotive

Markus Hofmann

Head of Sales Automotive

+49 173 669 44 84
markus.hofmann@magnetec.de

Markus Stern

Sales Manager Automotive

+49 173 399 1608
markus.stern@magnetec.de

Michael Eylenstein

Sales Manager Charging Systems

+49 173 378 42 62
michael.eylenstein@magnetec.de

Christoph Bös

Sales Manager Charging Systems

+49 175 268 25 87
christoph.boes@magnetec.de

Mathias Drechsler

Internal Sales

+49 174 31 19 170
mathias.drechsler@magnetec.de

Sales Industry

Markus Duda

Head of Sales Industry

+49 173 549 24 72
markus.duda@magnetec.de

Kevin Ludwig

Sales Manager Industry

+49 173 54 92 471
kevin.ludwig@magnetec.de

Jan Hinzer

Sales Manager Industry

+49 175 374 75 54
jan.hinzer@magnetec.de

Sebastian Gunkel

Internal Sales

+49 162 27 00 576
sebastian.gunkel@magnetec.de

Sales Energy

Steffen Bressel

Sales Manager Energy

+49 172 69 66 839
steffen.bressel@magnetec.de

Gaurav Kapoor

Sales Manager Asia

+91 981 66 55 670
gaurav.kapoor@magnetec.de

Sales Safety

Fritz Rauscher

Sales Manager Safety

+49 173 67 51 959
fritz.rauscher@magnetec.de

R&D, Application Engineering

David Toth

Application Engineering CT Automotive

+49 173 66 56 851
david.toth@magnetec.de

Thomas Wentzlik

R&D Engineer

+49 173 54 92 472
thomas.wentzlik@magnetec.de

Johann Mesin

Application Engineering EMC Automotive – Team Leader

+49 152 02 68 52 49
johann.mesin@magnetec.de

Marc Höntsch

Application Engineering EMC Automotive

+49 173 13 84 684
marc.hoentsch@magnetec.de

Niels Wagner

Application Engineering CT

+49 173 72 63 218
niels.wagner@magnetec.de

Raja Ram Pudasaini

Application Engineering CT

+ 49 152 31 39 8998

raja.pudasaini@magnetec.de

Benjamin Kessler

Application Engineering EMC

+49 151 67 23 80 58
benjamin.kessler@magnetec.de

Dr. Nataniel Leigh Figueroa

Application Engineering EMC

+49 152 03 48 60 37
nataniel.figueroa@magnetec.de

Marketing

Sinikka Klak

Marketing Specialist

+49 160 96 21 03 78
sinikka.klak@magnetec.de

Quality

Andreas Becker

Head of Quality Management & EHS

+49 173 378 42 67
andreas.becker@magnetec.de

Klaudia David

Quality Engineer

+49 173 711 98 54
klaudia.david@magnetec.de

Office Management

Christiane Oberkötter

Office Manager

+49 173 66 94 482
christiane.oberkoetter@magnetec.de

Management

Marc Nicolaudius – CEO

Managing Director

Simon Neugebauer – Finance

Director Finance & IT

+49 173 92 80 676
simon.neugebauer@magnetec.de

Manja Tringali – Sales & Marketing

Director Sales & Marketing

+49 172 29 04 808
manja.tringali@magnetec.de

Christoph Kammenhuber – Application Engineering

Head of Application Engineering

+49 172 66 28 839
christoph.kammenhuber@magnetec.de

Tobias Trupp – Research & Development

Head of Research & Development

+49 173 66 94 483
tobias.trupp@magnetec.de

Andreas Becker – Quality Management & EHS

Head of Quality Management & EHS

+49 173 378 42 67
andreas.becker@magnetec.de

China

Production & Sales

MAGNETEC (Guangzhou) Magnetic Device Co. Ltd.
601, Building 2, No. 1, Ruihua Road
Tianyuan Sub-district, Tianhe District
Guangzhou
Guangdong Province

Phone: +86 20 8520 4326
Mail: info.china@magnetec.de

China

Sales

MAGNETEC Sales Office (Shanghai)
RM A16
3/F,No.4 BLD Dongyu RD.
Pudong
Shanghai

Fon: +86 21 139 1674 6676
Mail: info.china@magnetec.de

China

Production

MAGNETEC (Guangdong) Material Co., Ltd.
Plant A1, Phase I, Plainvim International (Zhaoqing New Area) Modern Industrial Park, No. 7 Kechuang Avenue,
Yong’an Town, Dinghu District,
Zhaoqing
Guangdong Province

Hungary

Production

MAGNETEC-Ungarn Kft.
Pipishegy
3200 Gyöngyös

India

Moldovia

Production

MAGNETEC Components SRL
Str. Dovator 86
Balti, Rep. of Moldova

USA

Sales

MAGNETEC Inc.
Charlotte, USA

Mail: info.usa@magnetec.de

Vietnam

Production

MAGNETEC Viet Nam LLC
Lot CN4-01, Nam Dinh Vu Industrial Park (Zone 1),
Dinh Vu-Cat Hai Economic Zone,
Dong Hai 2 Ward, Hai An District, Hai Phong City

 

How may we help you?

Use our contact form for any questions associated with our extensive range of products and services. We will pass your inquiry directly on to your personal project advisor and will contact you soon!

We’re looking forward to hearing from you





Region:

Magnetec Business Unit: