Contact

The contact persons in our company

Find the right contact person for your individual question.

Germany

Headquarters & Sales

MAGNETEC GmbH
Marie-Curie-Str. 1
63457 Hanau

Phone: +49 6181 18 03 90
Mail: info.germany@magnetec.de

Sales Automotive

Markus Hofmann

Head of Sales Automotive

+49 173 669 44 84
markus.hofmann@magnetec.de

Jochen Kunkel

Sales Manager Automotive

+49 162 1030426
jochen.kunkel@magnetec.de

Markus Stern

Sales Manager Automotive

+49 173 399 1608
markus.stern@magnetec.de

Mathias Drechsler

Internal Sales

+49 174 31 19 170
mathias.drechsler@magnetec.de

Sales Industry

Andreas Heim

Head of Sales Industry

+49 162 46 27 913
andreas.heim@magnetec.de

Sebastian Gunkel

Internal Sales

+49 162 27 00 576
sebastian.gunkel@magnetec.de

Sales Energy

Steffen Bressel

Sales Manager Energy

+49 172 69 66 839
steffen.bressel@magnetec.de

Marina Schilling

Internal Sales

+49 176 22 90 5102
marina.schilling@magnetec.de

Sales Safety

Fritz Rauscher

Sales Manager Safety

+49 173 67 51 959
fritz.rauscher@magnetec.de

Marina Schilling

Internal Sales

+49 176 22 90 5102
marina.schilling@magnetec.de

R&D, Application Engineering

David Toth

Team leader Application Engineering CT/RCD

+49 173 66 56 851
david.toth@magnetec.de

Thomas Wentzlik

Senior Product Development

+49 173 54 92 472
thomas.wentzlik@magnetec.de

Johann Mesin

Application Engineering Automotive

+49 152 02 68 52 49
johann.mesin@magnetec.de

Marc Höntsch

Application Engineering Automotive

+49 173 13 84 684
marc.hoentsch@magnetec.de

Niels Wagner

Application Engineering CT

+49 173 72 63 218
niels.wagner@magnetec.de

Raja Ram Pudasaini

Application Engineering CT

+ 49 152 31 39 8998

raja.pudasaini@magnetec.de

Benjamin Kessler

Application Engineering EMC

+49 151 67 23 80 58
benjamin.kessler@magnetec.de

Dr. Nataniel Leigh Figueroa

Application Engineering EMC

+49 152 03 48 60 37
nataniel.figueroa@magnetec.de

Business Development & Marketing

Michael Eylenstein

Business Development & Marketing

+49 173 378 42 62
michael.eylenstein@magnetec.de

Sinikka Klak

Marketing Specialist

+49 160 96 21 03 78
sinikka.klak@magnetec.de

Quality

Andreas Becker

Head of Quality Management

+49 173 378 42 67
andreas.becker@magnetec.de

Tim Zeisberger

Quality Engineer

+49 172 763 64 64
tim.zeisberger@magnetec.de

Management

Marc Nicolaudius – CEO

Managing Director

Dr. Veit Rückel – Operations

Head of Operations

+49 173 66 94 560
veit.rueckel@magnetec.de

Simon Neugebauer – Finance

Head of Finance

+49 173 92 80 676
simon.neugebauer@magnetec.de

Manja Tringali – Sales & Marketing

Head of Global Sales & Marketing

+49 172 29 04 808
manja.tringali@magnetec.de

Christoph Kammenhuber – Application Engineering

Head of Application Engineering

+49 172 66 28 839
christoph.kammenhuber@magnetec.de

Tobias Trupp – Research & Development

Head of Research & Development

+49 173 66 94 483
tobias.trupp@magnetec.de

China

Production & Sales

MAGNETEC (Guangzhou) Magnetic Device Co. Ltd.
601, Building 2, No. 1, Ruihua Road
Tianyuan Sub-district, Tianhe District
Guangzhou
Guangdong Province

Phone: +86 20 8520 4326
Mail: info.china@magnetec.de

China

Sales

MAGNETEC Co. Ltd.
RM A16
3/F,No.4 BLD Dongyu RD.
Pudong
Shanghai

Fon: +86 21 139 1674 6676
Mail: info.china@magnetec.de

China

Production

MAGNETEC (Guangdong) Material Co., Ltd.
Plant A1, Phase I, Plainvim International (Zhaoqing New Area) Modern Industrial Park, No. 7 Kechuang Avenue,
Yong’an Town, Dinghu District,
Zhaoqing
Guangdong Province

Moldovia

Production

MAGNETEC Components SRL
Str. Dovator 86
Balti, Rep. of Moldova

Hungary

Production

MAGNETEC-Ungarn Kft.
Pipishegy
3200 Gyöngyös

USA

Sales

MAGNETEC Inc.
Charlotte, USA

Mail: info.usa@magnetec.de

Vietnam

Production

MAGNETEC Components SRL
Lot CN4-01, Nam Dinh Vu Industrial Park (Zone 1),
Dinh Vu-Cat Hai Economic Zone,
Dong Hai 2 Ward, Hai An District, Hai Phong City

 

How may we help you?

Use our contact form for any questions associated with our extensive range of products and services. We will pass your inquiry directly on to your personal project advisor and will contact you soon!

We’re looking forward to hearing from you